Newswire: Lana Del Rey releases 2 new songs with A$AP Rocky

Lana Del Rey released a couple of new songs earlier this year from her upcoming album Lust For Life, and presumably just in case people forgot about that new album, she has shared two more songs that both feature contributions from A$AP Rocky. This comes from MTV, which describes one track as “blurry” and the other as “dreamy,” even though both of those words seem like they could describe similar pieces of music—especially pieces of music on a Lana Del Rey album. Anyway, here’s “Summer Bummer,” the blurry one, which you’ll need a Spotify account to listen to:

And here’s “Groupie Love,” the dreamy one:

Lust For Life will be available on July 21.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *