Newswire: Kendrick Lamar’s new record has a tracklist, is coming very soon

Kendrick Lamar’s new record, To Pimp A Butterfly, now has both a tracklist and a release date. The follow-up to Good Kid… M.A.A.D. City is out soon—March 23!—and features 16 tracks, including two—“I” and “The Blacker The Berry”—that have been floating around online for a bit. The full track list for To Pimp A Butterfly is below, as is a brief rundown of Lamar’s upcoming tour dates.

To Pimp A Butterfly:
01 Wesley’s Theory
02 For Free? (Interlude)
03 King Kunta
04 Institutionalized
05 These Walls
06 U
07 Alright
08 For Sale? (Interlude)
09 Momma
10 Hood Politics
11 How Much A Dollar Cost
12 Complexion
13 The Blacker The Berry
14 You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15 I
16 Mortal Man

Kendrick Lamar tour 2015
March 14—Tempe Beach Park—Tempe, Arizona
March 27—Staples Center …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *