Newswire: Foxygen announce new album, North American tour

Indie rockers Foxygen have announced their latest exercise in unfiltered musical excess, issuing a press release today announcing the January 20, 2017 debut of Hang. The new album is being billed as the group’s first “proper studio album,” a follow-up to the “lo-fi glee” of 2014’s , below.


1. Follow The Leader

2. Avalon

3. Mrs. Adams

4. America

5. On Lankershim

6. Upon A Hill

7. Trauma

8. Rise Up

Foxygen North American Tour 2016

11/9—Oslo—London, UK—SOLD …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *